Jan 30, Kathmandu – The Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) would like to congratulate President Jay Shah who has been nominated through ACC AGM.

Similarly, congratulations to CAN Secretary Ashok Nath Pyakuryal for being elected to the ACC Development Committee Member.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on skype

Leave a Reply