Focused on building administrative structure, PN 2 Cricket Association meeting concluded

Nov 15, Bardibas – The second meeting of the Province No 2 Provincial Cricket Association held in Bardibas has concluded with various decisions.

It has been decided to congratulate the elected treasurer, members from PN 2 Roshan Kumar Singh, Madhav Karmacharya and Dawood Ansari, as well as the president, vice-president and secretary elected in the central election of the Cricket Association of Nepal.

The committee has also directed the district association to organize district level cricket and school level cricket competitions by January 2020.

Similarly, the meeting has been decided to maintain the office of the PN 2 Provincial Cricket Association in Bardibas for the time being and the former first captain of the Nepali team Uttam Karmacharya has also been selected as an advisor.

The meeting formed a technical and selection committee comprising members Subhash Jaiswal, Anil Sharma and Sunil Sah under the convership of Murtuza Hawari. Similarly, Niraj Karki is the member of the Competition Coordinating Committee under the convenership of Sunil Mahaseth, the Vice-Chairman of the Committee. The financial committee has been formed with the members Subhash Jaiswal and Akash Pandey under the coordination of the treasurer of the committee Pawan Gupta.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on skype

Leave a Reply