Jan 3, 2021 – Province No. 1 has won the title of the Sagarmatha Cement PM Women’s National Cricket Tournament held in Lamahi, Dang. In the final match played today, Province No. 1 defeated APF by 6 runs to win the title. Rubina Chhetri was declared the player of the match of the final game.

The title-winning Province No. 1 received Rs. 500,000 and the runner-up APF received Rs. 300,000. Similarly, both the semifinalist teams Far-Western and Lumbini Province received Rs. 25,000 each. Similarly, Player of the Series Sangita Rai received Rs 21,000, Best Batter Jyoti Pandey Rs 10,000 and Best Bowler Karuna Bhandari Rs 10,000.


Final: https://www.espncricinfo.com/series/pm-cup-women-s-national-2020-21-1244935/armed-police-force-women-vs-province-number-1-women-final-1244959/full-scorecard

First Semifinal: https://www.espncricinfo.com/series/pm-cup-women-s-national-2020-21-1244935/armed-police-force-women-vs-sudur-paschim-province-women-1st-semi-final-1244957/full-scorecard

Second Semifinal: https://www.espncricinfo.com/series/pm-cup-women-s-national-2020-21-1244935/province-number-1-women-vs-lumbini-province-women-2nd-semi-final-1244958/full-scorecard

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on skype

Leave a Reply