KATHMANDU: Nepal Police Club has won the title of Kathmandu Mayors Cup, 2077 organized by the Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) with the support of Kathmandu Metropolitan City from Falgun 22 to 29, 2077.
In today’s final match, they defeated APF by 8 wickets to win the title. Batting first, APF were bowled out for 105 in 29.4 overs. Following the target, Police Club lost 2 wickets in 24.1 overs. Sunil Dhamala scored a half-century for the Police in the final match.

Kathmandu Mayor’s Cup, 2077

Champion: NPC

Runner-up: APF

Player of the Match (Final): Gulshan Jha (NPC)

Best Bowler: Ariyo Poudel (Bagmati Province)

Best Batsman: Binod Bhandari (TAC)

Player of the Tournament: Dipendra Singh Airee (NPC)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on skype

Leave a Reply